Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 6, 2018
RESULTS
Fairbanks 244, Madison Plains 250       
Northeastern 227, Urbana 247       
Shawnee 201, Southeastern 252       
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
Northeastern at Ben Logan Invitational       
Greenon 214, Bethel 220       
Locust Hills Inv. at Madison Plains       
Southeastern at Locust Hills Invitational       
Mechanicsburg 227, Madison Plains 237       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Northeastern at Clark County Inv.       
Southeastern at Clark County Inv.       
Riverside 217, Fairbanks 239       
Greenon at Clark County Inv.       
Mechanicsburg 228, Urbana 236       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Mechanicsburg 237, Triad 238       
Greeneview 211, Madison Plains 225       
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
RESULTS
Triad 206, Southeastern 208       
Thursday, August 16, 2018
RESULTS
Southeastern 213, Northeastern 220       
Monday, August 20, 2018
RESULTS
Greeneview 230, Franklin 235       
Triad 231, Northeastern 235       
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
RESULTS
Tecumseh 203, Greeneview 228       
Fairbanks 217, North Union 242       
Greenon 202, Madison Plains 238       
Mechanicsburg 213, Southeastern 220       
Fairbanks 217, Northeastern 228       
Northeastern 228, North Union 242       
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
RESULTS
Northeastern 229, Graham 281       
Northeastern 229, Mechanicsburg 231       
Mechanicsburg 231, Graham 281       
Greenon 222, Urbana 224, Northwestern 229       
Greeneview 219, Southeastern 225       
Thursday, August 23, 2018
RESULTS
Fairbanks 227, Triad 237       
Monday, August 27, 2018
RESULTS
Madison Plains 211, Southeastern 217       
Mechanicsburg 207, Greeneview 213       
Greenon 205, Triad 212       
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
RESULTS
Urbana 221, Mechanicsburg 225       
Fairbanks 219, Greenon 226       
Columbus School For Girls 185, Fairbanks 219       
Triad 220, Madison Plains 255       
Northeastern 234, Greeneview 237       
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
RESULTS
Northwestern 203, Mechanicsburg 225       
Thursday, August 30, 2018
RESULTS
Madison Plains at Jonathon Alder **score not reported**       
Northeastern 220, Southeastern 242       
Triad 229, Southeastern 242       
Fairbanks 200, Greeneview 204       
Northeastern 220, Triad 229       
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
RESULTS
Triad 224, Greeneview 239       
Northeastern 232, Madison Plains 244       
Greenon 213, Mechanicsburg 222       
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
RESULTS
Ben Logan 179, Mechanicsburg 243       
Thursday, September 6, 2018
RESULTS
Madison Plains at Logan Elm **score not reported**       
Greenon 203, Northeastern 225       
Greeneview 213, Franklin 241       
Fairbanks 222, Southeastern 238       
Monday, September 10, 2018
RESULTS
Northeastern 227, Northwestern 242       
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
RESULTS
Madison Plains at Madison/Union County Tourn.       
Greenon 201, Greeneview 203       
Fairbanks 207, Madison Plains 215       
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
RESULTS
Madison Plains at Westfall **score not reported**       
Fairbanks 218, Mechanicsburg 244       
Greenon 198, Southeastern 237       
Greeneview 221, Waynesville 281       
Thursday, September 13, 2018
RESULTS
Greenon 196, Greeneview 215       
Northeastern 215, Southeastern 229       
Saturday, September 15, 2018
RESULTS
Northeastern at Jill Vanuch Memorial Tournament       
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
RESULTS
Greenon at Madison Plains **score not reported**       
Greeneview at Southeastern **score not reported**       
Monday, September 24, 2018
RESULTS
Southeastern at Sectionals **score not reported**