Boys Basketball - Schedule

Friday, November 26, 2021
RESULTS
Southeastern 73, Blanchester 72    Overtime Box Score
Cedarville 52, Waynesville 24 Box Score
Greenon 51, Yellow Springs 44 Box Score
Catholic Central 52, Kenton Ridge 40 Box Score
Madison Plains 61, Horizon Science 38 Box Score
Urbana 58, Northeastern 41 Box Score
Triad 74, Ridgedale 44 Box Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021
RESULTS
Greeneview 48, Ben Logan 37 Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 64, Cedarville 56 Box Score
Miami East 48, West Liberty-Salem 36 Box Score
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
RESULTS
Greenon 63, Dixie 47 Box Score
Jonathan Alder 40, Fairbanks 12 Box Score
Cedarville 52, Legacy Christian 46 Box Score
Madison Plains 61, Madison Christian 24 Box Score
Triad 46, Fairlawn 36 Box Score
Yellow Springs 48, Southeastern 38 Box Score
Friday, December 3, 2021
RESULTS
Catholic Central 65, Cedarville 50 Box Score
Greeneview 50, Greenon 44 Box Score
Madison Plains 40, Southeastern 32 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 49, Triad 47 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 46, Fairbanks 44 Box Score
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
Cedarville 52, Bellefontaine 37 Box Score
Greeneview 55, Stivers 49 Box Score
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
RESULTS
Cedarville 40, Southeastern 31 Box Score
Madison Plains 49, Greeneview 40 Box Score
Catholic Central 54, Greenon 49 Box Score
Triad 66, Northeastern 60 Box Score
Fairbanks 57, Urbana 54 Box Score
Friday, December 10, 2021
RESULTS
Catholic Central 52, Southeastern 22 Box Score
Greeneview 50, Cedarville 45 Box Score
Fairbanks 45, Northeastern 39 Box Score
Greenon 58, Madison Plains 57 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 32, Mechanicsburg 21 Box Score
West Jefferson 55, Triad 51 Box Score
Saturday, December 11, 2021
RESULTS
Dixie 56, Northeastern 53 Box Score
Shawnee 65, Greenon 36 Box Score
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
RESULTS
Greeneview 52, Southeastern 41 Box Score
Catholic Central 33, Madison Plains 25 Box Score
Northeastern 36, Mechanicsburg 35 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 63, Triad 59 Box Score
Friday, December 17, 2021
RESULTS
Greenon 67, Southeastern 52 Box Score
Catholic Central 68, Greeneview 49 Box Score
Cedarville 43, Madison Plains 38 Box Score
Fairbanks 58, Triad 31 Box Score
West Jefferson 52, Mechanicsburg 45 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 55, Northeastern 40 Box Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021
RESULTS
Southeastern 64, Northwestern 40 Box Score
Cedarville 50, Fairfield (Leesburg) 41 Box Score
West Jefferson 59, Shekinah 22 Box Score
Monday, December 20, 2021
RESULTS
Yellow Springs 50, Northeastern 47 Box Score
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
RESULTS
Fairbanks 52, Madison Plains 35 Box Score
Catholic Central 58, Mechanicsburg 50 Box Score
Cedarville 43, Northeastern 42 Box Score
Greeneview 75, Triad 48 Box Score
West Jefferson 46, Southeastern 45 Box Score
Greenon 56, West Liberty-Salem 53 Box Score
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
RESULTS
Fairbanks 56, West Jefferson 44 Box Score
Thursday, December 23, 2021
RESULTS
Greenon 60, Emmanuel Christian 56 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 59, Southeastern 55 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 54, Riverside 42 Box Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
RESULTS
North Union 53, Fairbanks 34 Box Score
Greenon 57, National Trail 56 Box Score
West Jefferson 50, Northside Christian 41 Box Score
Greeneview 56, Miami Trace 47 Box Score
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
RESULTS
Mechanicsburg 33, Mississinawa Valley 21 Box Score
Sidney Lehman 55, Triad 37 Box Score
Thursday, December 30, 2021
RESULTS
Catholic Central 55, Emmanuel Christian Academy 40 Box Score
Fairbanks 42, Marysville 38 Box Score
Northeastern 54, Northridge 39 Box Score
West Jefferson 62, Ridgedale 46 Box Score
Greeneview 66, London 54 Box Score
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
RESULTS
Triad 66, Southeastern 60 Box Score
Catholic Central 73, Northeastern 55 Box Score
Cedarville 43, West Jefferson 39 Box Score
Greeneview 61, West Liberty-Salem 48 Box Score
Greenon 50, Fairbanks 40 Box Score
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
RESULTS
Madison Plains 40, Mechanicsburg 22 Box Score
Friday, January 7, 2022
RESULTS
Fairbanks 52, Greeneview 49 Box Score
Greenon 64, Mechanicsburg 35 Box Score
Madison Plains 53, Northeastern 44 Box Score
Cedarville 65, Triad 59 Box Score
Catholic Central 61, West Jefferson 53 Box Score
Southeastern 37, West Liberty-Salem 25 Box Score
Saturday, January 8, 2022
RESULTS
Franklin 68, Greeneview 59 Box Score
Elgin 46, Fairbanks 43 Box Score
Indian Lake 67, West Liberty-Salem 62 Box Score
Catholic Central 52, Springfield High 40 Box Score
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 72, Triad 42 Box Score
Cedarville 66, West Liberty-Salem 48 Box Score
Greeneview 61, Mechanicsburg 28 Box Score
Greenon 60, Northeastern 42 Box Score
West Jefferson 49, Madison Plains 42 Box Score
Friday, January 14, 2022
RESULTS
Cedarville 62, Fairbanks 55 Box Score
Southeastern 36, Mechanicsburg 33 Box Score
Greeneview 63, Northeastern 52 Box Score
Triad 57, Madison Plains 55 Box Score
Catholic Central 53, West Liberty-Salem 44 Box Score
Saturday, January 15, 2022
RESULTS
Clinton Massie 50, West Jefferson 47 Box Score
Fairbanks 57, Benjamin Logan 56 Box Score
Sunday, January 16, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 49, Anna High School 46 Box Score
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
RESULTS
Northeastern 52, Southeastern 40 Box Score
Catholic Central 64, Fairbanks 50 Box Score
Cedarville 48, Mechanicsburg 46 Box Score
Greeneview 54, West Jefferson 47 Box Score
Greenon 67, Triad 43 Box Score
Friday, January 21, 2022
RESULTS
Southeastern 40, Madison Plains 36 Box Score
Cedarville 56, Catholic Central 55 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 45, Fairbanks 39 Box Score
Greenon 50, Greeneview 48 Box Score
Triad 58, Mechanicsburg 49 Box Score
Northeastern 54, West Jefferson 51 Box Score
Saturday, January 22, 2022
RESULTS
West Liberty-Salem 45, Anna 35 Box Score
Catholic Central 45, Bishop Fenwick 40 Box Score
Greenon 61, Cedarville 51 Box Score
West Jefferson 48, Tree of Life 39 Box Score
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
RESULTS
Cedarville 45, Southeastern 35 Box Score
Catholic Central 71, Greenon 30 Box Score
Greeneview 48, Madison Plains 34 Box Score
Fairbanks 60, Mechanicsburg 27 Box Score
Northeastern 47, Triad 44 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 39, West Jefferson 36 Box Score
Friday, January 28, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 55, Southeastern 36 Box Score
Cedarville 46, Greeneview 41 Box Score
Madison Plains 48, Greenon 47 Box Score
Fairbanks 71, Northeastern 57 Box Score
West Jefferson 59, Triad 50 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 49, Mechanicsburg 15 Box Score
Saturday, January 29, 2022
RESULTS
Triad 62, Benjamin Logan 61 Box Score
Cedarville 46, Franklin Monroe 35 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 70, Greenon 61 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 32, Madison Plains 28 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 32, Northwestern 28 Box Score
West Jefferson 58, Northeastern 44 Box Score
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
RESULTS
Fairbanks 34, Southeastern 31 Box Score
Northeastern 66, Bradford 42 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 46, Waynesfield Goshen 29 Box Score
West Jefferson 37, West Liberty-Salem 36 Box Score
Westfall 48, Madison Plains 38 Box Score
Saturday, February 5, 2022
RESULTS
Cedarville 56, Greenon 40 Box Score
Catholic Central 54, Madison Plains 49 Box Score
Monday, February 7, 2022
RESULTS
Bethel 73, Triad 57 Box Score
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
RESULTS
Troy Christian 51, Catholic Central 46 Box Score
Fairbanks 52, Mechanicsburg 20 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 63, Greeneview 61 Box Score
Greenon 77, Southeastern 53 Box Score
Northeastern 60, Northwestern 49 Box Score
Urbana 43, West Liberty-Salem 38 Box Score
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
RESULTS
Greeneview 47, Southeastern 46 Box Score
Madison Plains 53, Columbus Kipp 40 Box Score
Northeastern 47, Mechanicsburg 33 Box Score
Thursday, February 10, 2022
RESULTS
West Jefferson 64, Liberty Christian 47 Box Score
Triad 61, Shekinah Christian 58 Box Score
Friday, February 11, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 62, Greeneview 59 Box Score
Cedarville 46, Madison Plains 26 Box Score
Northeastern 46, West Liberty-Salem 42 Box Score
Fairbanks 54, Triad 41 Box Score
Saturday, February 12, 2022
RESULTS
Urbana 50, Southeastern 41 Box Score
West Jefferson 44, Mechanicsburg 35 Box Score
Graham 52, West Liberty-Salem 44 Box Score
Monday, February 14, 2022
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 68, Southeastern 65 Box Score
Greenon 60, West Jefferson 54 Box Score
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
RESULTS
West Liberty-Salem 58, Brookville 45    Postseason Box Score
Grandview 59, Madison Plains 45 Box Score
Triad 46, Northeastern 43    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 17, 2022
RESULTS
Fairbanks 48, West Jefferson 32 Box Score
Friday, February 18, 2022
RESULTS
Southeastern 53, Twin Valley South 45    Postseason Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 54, Triad 46 Box Score
Saturday, February 19, 2022
RESULTS
Cedarville 66, Miami Valley 19    Postseason Box Score
Catholic Central 45, Emmanuel Christian Academy 42    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 49, West Liberty-Salem 41    Postseason Box Score
Franklin Monroe 42, Southeastern 39    Postseason Box Score
Madeira 61, Greeneview 57    Postseason
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
RESULTS
Cedarville 64, Yellow Springs 50    Postseason Box Score
Northridge 62, West Jefferson 43    Postseason Box Score
Fairbanks 68, Liberty Union 52    Postseason Box Score
Catholic Central 73, Tri-County North 34    Postseason
Thursday, February 24, 2022
RESULTS
Meadowdale 68, Triad 27    Postseason Box Score
Anna 45, Greenon 38    Postseason
Saturday, February 26, 2022
RESULTS
Bishop Ready 77, Fairbanks 30    Postseason Box Score
Columbus Academy 35, Madison Plains 24    Postseason Box Score
Catholic Central 43, Cedarville 41    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 47, Jackson Center 36    Postseason


Chuck Lehman, CPA