Softball

Monday, March 16, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon at Fairborn   Canceled
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
RESULTS
Kettering Alter at Greenon   Canceled
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon at Chaminade Julienne   Canceled
Thursday, March 26, 2020
RESULTS
Dixie at Greenon   Canceled
Saturday, March 28, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon at Stebbins   Canceled
Triad at Milton Union   Canceled
Greenon at Stebbins   Canceled
Triad at Milton Union   Canceled
Monday, March 30, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon at Madison Plains   Canceled
Triad at West Jefferson   Canceled
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
RESULTS
Greeneview at Greenon   Canceled
Mechanicsburg at Triad   Canceled
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Lake at Triad   Canceled
Friday, April 3, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon at Cedarville   Canceled
Triad at Northeastern   Canceled
Saturday, April 4, 2020
RESULTS
Bethel at Greenon   Canceled
Ben Logan at Triad   Canceled
Bethel at Greenon   Canceled
Monday, April 6, 2020
RESULTS
Catholic Central at Greenon   Canceled
West Liberty-Salem at Triad   Canceled
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
RESULTS
Southeastern at Greenon   Canceled
Fairbanks at Triad   Canceled
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
RESULTS
Triad at Catholic Central   Canceled
Friday, April 10, 2020
RESULTS
Fairbanks at Greenon   Canceled
Monday, April 13, 2020
RESULTS
Cedarville at Triad   Canceled
Greenon at West Jefferson   Canceled
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
RESULTS
Triad at Greeneview   Canceled
Mechanicsburg at Greenon   Canceled
Thursday, April 16, 2020
RESULTS
London H.S. at Greenon   Canceled
Friday, April 17, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon at Northeastern   Canceled
Madison Plains at Triad   Canceled
Saturday, April 18, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Greenon at Piqua   Canceled
Monday, April 20, 2020
RESULTS
West Liberty-Salem at Greenon   Canceled
Triad at Southeastern   Canceled
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon at Triad   Canceled
Thursday, April 23, 2020
RESULTS
Triad at Riverside   Canceled
Friday, April 24, 2020
RESULTS
Madison Plains at Greenon   Canceled
West Jefferson at Triad   Canceled
Saturday, April 25, 2020
RESULTS
Miami East at Greenon   Canceled
Miami East at Greenon   Canceled
Triad at Greenville   Canceled
Triad at Greenville   Canceled
Monday, April 27, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon at Greeneview   Canceled
Triad at Mechanicsburg   Canceled
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
RESULTS
Cedarville at Greenon   Canceled
Northeastern at Triad   Canceled
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
RESULTS
Triad at Miami East   Canceled
Friday, May 1, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon at Catholic Central   Canceled
Triad at West Liberty-Salem   Canceled
Saturday, May 2, 2020
RESULTS
Triad at Shawnee   Canceled
Triad at Shawnee   Canceled
Greenon at Southeastern   Canceled
Sunday, May 3, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon at Fairlawn H.S.   Canceled
Monday, May 4, 2020
RESULTS
Triad at Fairbanks   Canceled
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
RESULTS
Triad at Newton   Canceled