Softball - Schedule

Sunday, March 27, 2022
RESULTS
Fairbanks 14, Brownsville Area HS (PA) 8 Box Score
Fairbanks 4, Burgettstown (PA) 2 Box Score
Monday, March 28, 2022
RESULTS
Southeastern at Cedarville   Canceled
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 19, Cedarville 2 Box Score
Greenon 17, Greeneview 8 Box Score
Fairbanks 6, Henry Clay (KY) 4 Box Score
Southeastern 12, Madison Plains 1 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 15, Triad 1 Box Score
Perry (OH) 7, Fairbanks 0 Box Score
West Jefferson 11, Canal Winchester 10 Box Score
Northeastern 9, West Liberty-Salem 1 Box Score
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
RESULTS
Greenon 11, Springfield 8 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 10, Northeastern 0 Box Score
Southeastern 4, West Liberty-Salem 3 Box Score
West Jefferson 12, Triad 0 Box Score
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 16, Greeneview 15    Extra Innings Box Score
Southeastern 15, Graham 5 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 18, Triad 2 Box Score
West Jefferson 4, Fairbanks 2 Box Score
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS
Fairbanks 8, West Liberty-Salem 6 Box Score
Catholic Central at Southeastern   Canceled
Northeastern 20, Triad 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS
Dixie High School 13, Catholic Central 7 Box Score
Clinton Massie 15, Greeneview 4 Box Score
Stebbins 15, Greenon 7 Box Score
Triad 4, Marion Pleasant 3 Box Score
Ben Logan 18, West Liberty-Salem 0 Box Score
Clinton Massie 27, Greeneview 14 Box Score
Greenon 12, Stebbins 7 Box Score
Triad 5, Marion Pleasant 1 Box Score
Jonathan Alder 3, Mechanicsburg 2 Box Score
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 4, Greenon 3 Box Score
Madison Plains 18, Cedarville 0 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 17, Fairbanks 3 Box Score
West Jefferson 6, Northeastern 0 Box Score
Southeastern 12, Greeneview 7 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 8, Triad 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
RESULTS
Madison Plains 12, Greenon 3 Box Score
Northridge at Southeastern   Canceled
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 19, Yellow Springs 6 Box Score
Greenon 15, Bishop Fenwick 5 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 7, Northeastern 6 Box Score
Southeastern 5, Urbana 2 Box Score
Troy 5, Triad 2 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 1, Cedarville 0
Fairbanks 6, Bishop Ready 1 Box Score
West Jefferson 2, Upper Arlington 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS
Fairbanks 11, Greenon 1 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 10, Madison Plains 0 Box Score
Northeastern 10, Greeneview 0 Box Score
West Jefferson 6, Southeastern 0 Box Score
Monday, April 11, 2022
RESULTS
Northeastern 6, Madison Plains 5    Extra Innings Box Score
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS
Mechanicsburg 11, Greenon 1 Box Score
Northeastern 3, Southeastern 2 Box Score
West Jefferson 7, Catholic Central 1 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 8, Madison Plains 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS
West Jefferson 13, Greenon 1 Box Score
London 13, Madison Plains 6 Box Score
Tecumseh 11, Northeastern 1 Box Score
Northridge at Southeastern   Canceled
Fairbanks 12, Triad 0 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 9, West Liberty-Salem 6 Box Score
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS
Fairbanks 23, Greeneview 2 Box Score
Northeastern 12, Greenon 3 Box Score
Madison Plains 4, Triad 2 Box Score
Saturday, April 16, 2022
RESULTS
Franklin Monroe 8, Catholic Central 7 Box Score
Southeastern 14, Shekinah Christian 1 Box Score
West Jefferson 10, West Liberty-Salem 0 Box Score
Franklin Monroe 15, Catholic Central 9 Box Score
Southeastern 21, Shekinah Christian 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
West Liberty-Salem 16, Catholic Central 8 Box Score
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
West Liberty-Salem 6, Greeneview 3 Box Score
Madison Plains 16, Catholic Central 4 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 6, Southeastern 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS
Fairbanks 18, Madison Plains 7 Box Score
Catholic Central at Southeastern   PPD
Greenon 15, West Liberty-Salem 14 Box Score
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Fairbanks 14, Northeastern 3 Box Score
Catholic Central 12, Greeneview 6 Box Score
Madison Plains 12, Greenon 2 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 11, West Liberty-Salem 1 Box Score
Southeastern 19, Cedarville 0 Box Score
West Jefferson 10, Triad 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
Southeastern 12, Catholic Central 0 Box Score
West Jefferson 4, Greeneview 0 Box Score
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 14, Cedarville 1 Box Score
West Jefferson 4, Fairbanks 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Greeneview 12, Greenon 8 Box Score
Northeastern 10, West Liberty-Salem 3 Box Score
Southeastern 7, Madison Plains 1 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 18, Triad 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 6, Southeastern 5 Box Score
Greenon 15, Cedarville 0 Box Score
Greenon 11, Cedarville 0 Box Score
Madison Plains 10, Greeneview 6 Box Score
Northeastern 8, Triad 4 Box Score
West Jefferson 5, Mechanicsburg 3 Box Score
Fairbanks 6, West Liberty-Salem 3 Box Score
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS
Fairbanks 15, Catholic Central 7 Box Score
Southeastern 23, Greenon 1 Box Score
West Jefferson 8, Madison Plains 0 Box Score
Northeastern 21, Cedarville 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Mechanicsburg 6, Fairbanks 4 Box Score
Greeneview 20, Cedarville 0 Box Score
Greenville 4, Triad 1 Box Score
Northeastern 12, Catholic Central 3 Box Score
Southeastern 10, Madison 5 Box Score
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS
Southeastern 8, Greeneview 1 Box Score
Greenon 14, Catholic Central 5 Box Score
Madison Plains 15, Cedarville 0 Box Score
Triad 5, West Liberty-Salem 3 Box Score
West Jefferson 2, Northeastern 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
Northeastern 13, Graham 3 Box Score
Urbana 12, Triad 1 Box Score
Graham at Northeastern   Score Not Reported
Greeneview 15, Triad 0 Box Score
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 26, Madison Plains 6 Box Score
Fairbanks 14, Triad 0 Box Score
Greeneview 20, Cedarville 2 Box Score
Southeastern 6, Greenon 4 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 9, Northeastern 4 Box Score
West Jefferson 4, West Liberty-Salem 0 Box Score
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
RESULTS
West Liberty-Salem at Jackson Center   Canceled
West Jefferson 15, Cedarville 0 Box Score
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
Catholic Central 10, Triad 0 Box Score
Southeastern at Cedarville   Canceled
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Greeneview 13, East Clinton 4 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 2, West Jefferson 1 Box Score
Fairbanks 4, Northeastern 0 Box Score
Southeastern 16, Triad 0 Box Score
Madison Plains 15, Delaware Christian 0 Box Score
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
Mechanicsburg 12, Catholic Central 0 Box Score
Triad 17, Cedarville 4 Box Score
Greenon 6, Dixie 1    Postseason Box Score
Lancaster Fisher Catholic 7, Madison Plains 6    Postseason Box Score
Fairbanks 6, Southeastern 2 Box Score
Versailles 10, Greeneview 0    Postseason Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 11, Twin Valley South 0    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS
Southeastern 15, Cedarville 1 Box Score
Madison Plains 9, Greeneview 5 Box Score
Mechanicsburg 10, Legacy Christian Academy 0    Postseason Box Score
Riverside 3, Triad 0    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS
Mechanicsburg 10, Cedarville 0 Box Score
Arcanum 10, Greenon 0    Postseason Box Score
Carlisle 16, West Liberty-Salem 5    Postseason Box Score
Mechanicsburg 8, Greeneview 3 Box Score
Thursday, May 12, 2022
RESULTS
Fairbanks 4, Ready 2    Postseason Box Score
Mechanicsburg 18, Botkins 0    Postseason Box Score
Southeastern 14, Cedarville 0    Postseason Box Score
Greenon 11, Triad 1 Box Score
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS
Fairbanks 20, Cedarville 0 Box Score
Saturday, May 14, 2022
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge 12, Southeastern 8 Box Score
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
RESULTS
Southeastern 10, Felicity-Franklin 3    Postseason Box Score
Mechanicsburg 11, Franklin Monroe 0    Postseason Box Score
Friday, May 20, 2022
RESULTS
Mechanicsburg 10, Fort Loramie 7    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, May 21, 2022
RESULTS
Russia 8, Southeastern 3    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
RESULTS
Bradford 13, Mechanicsburg 3    Postseason Box Score